Select Page

Cosmetics

SELF-LOVE is our top priority. True beauty comes from within! We want to do our part to ensure that you feel comfortable in your own skin in the truest sense of the word and that you show your inner radiance to the outside world.

That is the aim of our cosmetic treatments. Our beauty area is therefore divided into four segments:

With our cosmetic treatments we will help you to achieve your perfect skin. Pore-deep cleansing, anti-aging or our express treatment for those of you with a little less time - let us pamper you and discover your beauty from a whole new perspective.

Tired of eyelash curlers and tired of doing your eyebrows? No problem! With our Eyelash and eyebrow lifting you are rid of the annoying styling. It will be completely carefree for you with our Permanent make up. With our powder brows or microblading we fill in gaps in the eyebrows - for the perfect look.

Finally, let's take some time for beautiful nails and feet. Whether Shellac, just a manicure or pedicure. Our experts have exactly the right treatment for your hands and feet - individually tailored to you and anything but ordinary.

Redlight Therapy

Redlight Therapy

Your cells are supplied with energy (ATP) The body's own collagen formation is stimulated The ability to recover and the quality of sleep are optimized Hair growth is effectively supported and hair loss reduced. Cell regeneration and wound healing are accelerated....

Individual Treatment

Individual Treatment

You don't know exactly what your skin needs and want a treatment tailored to you? Every skin is different and every skin tells its own story, so we deviate from the "usual" treatments and adapt each treatment, of course in...

All-in-one Complete Treatment

All-in-one Complete Treatment

You want the full program for maximum effectiveness? We have designed this facial treatment for you to give you and your skin the best of the best. In this facial treatment we use our fullest repertoire of cleansing, preparation and...

Carbon Laser Treatment

Carbon Laser Treatment

You want skin like alabaster, the ultimate Snow White complexion? Then you should try our carbon laser therapy (also called Hollywood peeling). The Hollywood peeling is very effective for a variety of skin problems such as acne, large pores, blackheads or...

Micro Needling Facial Treatment

Micro Needling Facial Treatment

Our anti-aging secret weapon: Microneedling! Very fine needles are used to prick the skin. These controlled injuries trigger the natural healing process and stimulate collagen and elastin production. push...

Hot and Cold Acid Treatment

Hot and Cold Acid Treatment

It gets hot and cold with our hot & cold acid treatment. With this facial treatment we support all your emotional worlds - how? We open through your skin first with a cleansing, a peeling and then with the microdermabrasion. After that your...

Microdermabrasion Treatment

Microdermabrasion Treatment

Treat your skin to microdermabrasion. The name microdermabrasion is made up of the three terms "small" (micro), "derma" (skin) and "abrasion" (grinding). With this treatment you get a modern, effective and mechanical skin peeling...

Basic Facial Treatment

Basic Facial Treatment

You hardly have time, but still want to do something good for your skin? Then the basic cleaning is just right for you. Our express program gives your skin everything it needs in just 40 minutes: from facial cleansing to removing...

ProFacial Basic Treatment

ProFacial Basic Treatment

Pro Facial Pure moisture for your face with our Profacial treatment. In addition to the intensive deep cleansing with the 3-phase aqua peeling, we also treat your skin with radio frequency, ion lifting and ultrasound. The AquaFacial is a gentle...

Eyelash Extensions

Eyelash Extensions

Get up in the morning and already look freshly styled? This is actually possible with our artificial eyelashes. Whether 1:1 or with the volume technique - our eyelash stylists will help you to get fuller and/or longer eyelashes. We would be happy to advise you which technology suits you...

Brow lifting

Brow lifting

Do you have patchy, thin and stubborn eyebrows? Brow lifting is THE solution! The brow lift (eyebrow lift) is a semi-permanent treatment that makes your eyebrows fuller, more even and firm, the desired...

Lash lifting

Lash lifting

Tired of an eyelash curler and mascara? After the lash lift (eyelash lift) you can save yourself this for 5-8 weeks. Our Lash Lifting (eyelash lifting) gives your eyelashes curl and ensures the perfect look with a...

Powder brows/ ombré brows

Powder brows/ ombré brows

Powderbrows are a big trend after microblading. Powderbrows is a shading technique in which the eyebrows are mechanically pigmented to achieve a natural powder effect. The difference to normal permanent make-up: With powderbrows,...

Microblading

Microblading

Beautiful, natural and full eyebrows are possible with our microblading. Microblading is a professional method that gently corrects your eyebrow shape or reconstructs a non-existent brow. For a completely natural look....

Cosmetic Pedicure

Cosmetic Pedicure

Give your feet the treatment they deserve with our relaxing pedicure. A foot bath with peeling or mask is a small wellness break in the stressful everyday life that our feet carry us through every day.By the way, Shellac is used to finish your pedicure...

Manicure

Manicure

After an individual consultation, we will shorten & file your nails and remove the cuticles. For enough moisture, we use care oil and lotion, which we gently massage into your hands. Whether classic, natural or unusual, with nail polish or UV Shellac,...

Our Partner

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive 10% discount* to your next treatment!

Get the latest information about promotions and discounts, the latest beauty and wellness trends and get insights into our work at ZOI.

*On massages and facials

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Kosmetik

SELF-LOVE steht bei uns ganz oben. Wahre Schönheit kommt von innen! Wir wollen unseren Teil dazu beitragen, dass du dich im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes in deiner Haut wohl fühlst und dein inneres Strahlen nach außen trägst.

Das ist das Ziel unserer kosmetischen Behandlungen. Unser Beauty-Bereich ist deshalb in vier Segmente unterteilt:

Mit unseren kosmetischen Behandlungen verhelfen wir dir zu deiner perfekten Haut. Porentiefe Reinigung, Anti-Aging oder unsere Expressbehandlung für diejenigen von euch mit etwas weniger Zeit – lass dich von uns verwöhnen und entdecke deine Schönheit von einer ganz neuen Seite.

Du hast die Wimpernzange satt und auch keine Lust mehr, deine Augenbrauen zu machen? Kein Problem! Mit unserem Wimpern-und Augenbrauen-Lifting bist du das lästige Stylen los. Komplett sorglos wird’s für dich dann mit unserem Permanent Make-up. Mit unseren Powderbrows oder Microblading füllen wir lückenhafte Augenbrauen auf – für den perfekten Augen-Blick.

Zum Schluss nehmen wir uns noch etwas Zeit für schöne Nägel und Füße. Egal ob Shellac, nur eine Maniküre oder Pediküre. Unsere Experten haben genau die richtige Behandlung für deine Hände und Füße – individuell auf dich abgestimmt und alles andere als gewöhnlich.

Microneedling Gesichtsbehandlung

Microneedling Gesichtsbehandlung

Unsere Anti-Aging Geheimwaffe: Microneedling. Microneedling wird zur Behandlung gegen ästhetische Hautprobleme angewandt und basiert auf einer fundierten wissenschaftlichen Basis und klinischen Erfolgen. Beim Microneedling werden die Selbstheilungskräfte deiner Haut...

Mikrodermabrasion Behandlung

Mikrodermabrasion Behandlung

Gönn deiner Haut die Mikrodermabrasion. Der Name Mikrodermabrasion setzt sich aus den drei Begriffen ""Klein“ (Micro), ""Derma“ (Haut) und ""Abrasion"" (Schleifen) zusammen. Bei dieser Behandlung bekommst du ein modernes, effektives und mechanisches Hautpeeling...

ProFacial Basic Behandlung

ProFacial Basic Behandlung

Pro Facial Pure Feuchtigkeit für dein Gesicht mit unserer Profacial Behandlung. Neben der intensiven Tiefenreinigung durch das 3-Phasen Aqua Peeling, behandeln wir deine Haut zusätzlich mit Radiofrequenz, Ionenlifting und Ultraschall. Das AquaFacial ist eine schonende...

Hot and Cold Gesichtslifting

Hot and Cold Gesichtslifting

"Es wird heiß-kalt bei unserem Hot & Cold Gesichtslifting.Bei dieser Gesichtsbehandlung fördern wir die Kollagen- und Elasthinsyntheseaktivierung, die Festigung des Bindegewebe, Minderung von Rötungen und Gefäßzeichnungen und die Mikrozirkulation und der...

Carbonlaserbehandlung

Carbonlaserbehandlung

Du willst Haut wie Alabaster, den ultimativen Schneewittchen-Tein? Dann solltest du unsere Carbonlasertherapie (auch Hollywood Peeling genannt) probieren. Das Hollywood-Peeling ist sehr effektiv bei vielfältigen Hautproblemen wie Akne, großen Poren, Mitessern oder...

Basic Gesichtsbehandlung

Basic Gesichtsbehandlung

Pure Feuchtigkeit für dein Gesicht mit unserer AquaFacial Behandlung. Das AquaFacial (Aqua Facial, Hydrafacial) besteht aus einer Kombination aus Hautreinigung und Versorgung der Haut mit nachhaltiger Feuchtigkeit zur Verbesserung des Hautbildes. In mehreren...

CC Eye

CC Eye

Bye Bye dunkle Stellen und Narben mit unserem Permanent Concealer oder CC Eye Behandlung. Der Permanent Concealer (CC Eye Behandlung) ist eine einzigartige Behandlungsmethode und lässt nicht nur dunkle Augenschatten, sondern auch Pigmentflecken und Narben...

Lash Lifting

Lash Lifting

Du hast keine Lust mehr auf eine Wimpernzange und -tusche? Nach dem Lash Lifting (Wimpernlifting) kannst du dir das für 5-8 Wochen sparen. Unser Lash Lifting (Wimpernlifting) verleiht deinen Wimpern Schwung und gewährleistet den perfekten Augenaufschlag mit einem...

Brow Lifting

Brow Lifting

Du hast lückenhafte, dünne und störrische Augenbrauen? Das Brow Lifting (Augenbrauenlifting) ist DIE Lösung! Das Brow Lifting (Augenbrauenlifting) ist eine semi-permanente Behandlung, die deine Augenbrauen voller gleichmäßiger und standhafter macht, die gewünschte...

Wimpernverlängerung

Wimpernverlängerung

Morgens aufstehen und schon wie frisch gestylt aussehen? Das geht tatsächlich mit unseren Kunstwimpern. Ob 1:1 oder mit der Volumentechnik - unsere Wimpernstylistinnen verhelfen dir zu fülligeren und /oder längeren Wimpern. Gerne beraten wir dich welche Technik zu dir...

Powderbrows/ Ombrébrows

Powderbrows/ Ombrébrows

Powderbrows sind nach dem Microblading ein großer Trend. Powderbrows ist eine Shading Technik bei der die Augenbrauen maschinell pigmentiert werden, um einen natürlichen Pudereffekt zu erzielen. Der Unterschied zu einem normalem Permanent Make-up: Bei Powderbrows wird...

Microblading

Microblading

Wunderschöne, natürliche und volle Augenbrauen gibt es mit unserem Microblading. Das Microblading ist eine professionelle Methode, bei der deine Augenbrauenform sanft korrigiert oder eine nicht vorhandene Braue rekonstruiert wird. Für einen ganz natürlichen Look....

Maniküre

Maniküre

Nach einer individuellen Beratung kürzen & feilen wir Ihre Nägel und entfernen die Nagelhaut. Für genügend Feuchtigkeit nutzen wir Pflegeöl und Lotion, die wir sanft in Ihre Hände einmassieren. Ob klassisch, natürlich oder ausgefallen, mit Nagellack oder UV Shellac,...

Kosmetische Pediküre

Kosmetische Pediküre

Gönn deinen Füßen die Behandlung, die sie verdienen mit unserer entspannenden Pediküre. Ein Fußbad mit Peeling oder Maske sind eine kleine Wellness-Pause im stressigen Alltag, durch den uns unsere Füße täglich tragen. Als Finish deiner Pediküre ist Shellac übrigens...

Abonniere unseren Newsletter!

Du willst immer up to date bleiben? Dann melde dich jetzt für unseren kostenlosen Newsletter an und erhalte die neusten Infos über Aktionen und Rabatte, die neusten Beauty und Wellness Trends oder lerne etwas über unsere Arbeit.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner